You may cancel an auction before there are any bids. Go to your account page at http://epage.com/js/account,and hit the "delete" link next to the auction.
After the auction has a bidder your may not cancel (or edit) the auction. The links to "delete" or "edit" will no longer appear next to the auction if there is a bid.
EPage® is a registered trademark of EPage